Free streaming of Lars Muhl’s film ‘The Seer’ Sunday 12 April 2020

Free streaming of Lars Muhl’s film ‘The Seer’ Sunday 12 April 2020

Due to the high demand, I have once again chosen to give free access to my documentary film about my spiritual mentor the seer Calle Montségur.

The film will be available for 24 hours on Easter Sunday, so everyone will have a chance to see it worldwide and commemorate the resurrection of the world.

In return, I hope that you will sign up for my newsletter, so I will be able to send you news about my upcoming feature film project about the Seer and other things – scroll down to the bottom of the page here:
English newsletter: www.larsmuhl.dk/en/contact
Danish newsletter: www.larsmuhl.dk/kontakt


Links to streaming

To access the film, please click the link below at any time in the interval of these world times:

Denmark – Central European Time (CET):
12 April at 0.00 (the night between Saturday and Sunday) to 13 April at 0.00 (the night between Sunday and Monday)

United Kingdom – British Summer Time (BST):
11 April at 11.00 pm to 12 April at 11.00 pm

New York, USA – Eastern Daylight Time (EDT):
11 April at 6.00 pm to 12 April at 6.00 pm

Los Angeles, USA – Pacific Daylight Time (PDT):
11 April at 3.00 pm to 12 April at 3.00 pm

Sydney, Australia – Australian Eastern Standard Time (AEST):
12 April at 8.00 am to 13 april 8.00 am

For other world times, you can use this time zone converter: www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

NOTE: there will be no password needed at that time:

English film: https://vimeo.com/354876796
French film: https://vimeo.com/388567503
Danish film: https://vimeo.com/375363629

The duration of the film: 1 hour and 40 min.

If you have problems, you can try reloading the page – on the computer: click F5.


Trailer for the film

https://vimeo.com/282215435


Description of the film

A rare and beautiful documentary by Lars Muhl about his spiritual mentor Calle de Montségur, also known as the Seer.

The Seer, Calle de Montsegúr, was capable of not only diagnosing and curing people with distant healing, no matter where they were on the globe, but was also able to read ‘The Book of Life’, where the destiny of mankind is recorded.

Lars Muhl became an apprentice to The Seer after he healed Lars from a debilitating long-term illness that no doctor could diagnose. The film is based on unique footage of The Seer recorded by Lars when they first met in 1998, and covers the three years Lars was an apprentice to The Seer.

This is an intimate first-hand account of The Seer in his element at the sacred mountain of Montsegur in southwestern France. We are with him in his home in Fuengirola in southern Spain as he is treating patients with distant healing. Some of the film footage is filmed with a hidden camera. The film is an opportunity to journey with Lars through his initiations by one of the most important healers of our time. The Seer shares several messages vital to understanding the current state of the world and changing the status quo.

Unfortunately, the film does not have subtitles for hard-of-hearing.

Enjoy the film.

Best,
Lars Muhl