Lars Muhl’s documentary film ‘The Seer’ will be available via streaming in English, French, German and Danish for 24 hours on 21-22 August 2021.

I have once again chosen to give free access to my documentary film about my spiritual mentor the seer Calle Montségur.
The film will be available for 24 hours, so everyone will have a chance to see it worldwide.
The Seer’s message that joy is healing is more relevant than ever. The intention of watching the film at the same time is to create a common space for healing, presence and unity. Therefore, it will not be possible to watch the film at other times.

You can watch the trailer for the film in English here:
https://youtu.be/xrScbNi8Od8

Enjoy.

Love,
Lars Muhl


Links for streaming

To access the film, please click the link below at an optional time from Saturday 21 August at 20.00 to Sunday 22 August at 20.00, Danish time (CEST) – see other world times further down the page.

Danish film: https://vimeo.com/375363629

English film: https://vimeo.com/354876796

French film: https://vimeo.com/388567503

German film: https://vimeo.com/527824171

NOTE: You will need no password at that time.
If you have problems, you can try reloading the page – on the computer: click F5.

The duration of the film: 1 hour and 40 min.

Unfortunately, the film does not have subtitles for hard-of-hearing.

World times (the film will be available from the mentioned time and 24 hours onwards):

Paris, France: Saturday 21 August at 20.00 / 8.00 pm CEST
Berlin, Germany: Saturday 21 August at 20.00 / 8.00 pm CEST
London, United Kingdom: Saturday 21 August at 19.00 / 7.00 pm BST
New York, USA: Saturday 21 August at 14.00 / 2.00 pm EDT
Los Angeles, USA: Saturday 21 August at 11.00 / 11.00 am PDT
Sydney, Australien: Sunday 22 August at 04.00 / 4.00 am AEST
Perth, Australien: Sunday 22 August at 02.00 / 2.00 am AWST

For other world times, you can use this time zone converter:
https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html

Description of the film

A rare and beautiful documentary by Lars Muhl about his spiritual mentor Calle de Montségur, also known as the Seer.

The Seer, Calle de Montsegúr, was capable of not only diagnosing and curing people with distant healing, no matter where they were on the globe, but was also able to read ‘The Book of Life’, where the destiny of mankind is recorded.

Lars Muhl became an apprentice to The Seer after he healed Lars from a debilitating long-term illness that no doctor could diagnose. The film is based on unique footage of The Seer recorded by Lars when they first met in 1998, and covers the three years Lars was an apprentice to The Seer.

This is an intimate first-hand account of The Seer in his element at the sacred mountain of Montsegur in southwestern France. We are with him in his home in Fuengirola in southern Spain as he is treating patients with distant healing. Some of the film footage is filmed with a hidden camera. The film is an opportunity to journey with Lars through his initiations by one of the most important healers of our time. The Seer shares several messages vital to understanding the current state of the world and changing the status quo.