To Heal The Space Between Us

Gilalai Publishing, 2011

Purchase the cd here

Track list
1. Time Has Come
2. Angel
3. Mountains of Light
4. In the Nakedness of You
5. In this Fire
6. Heaven
7. Prayer
8. Behind Closed Doors
9. Sacred Heart
10. Wait Wait
11. Days
12. Gratitude
13. Ana b´Koach
14. Time Has Come



To Heal The Space Between Us by Lars Muhl & Githa Ben-David

The album contains eleven songs in English written, sung and produced by Lars Muhl and Githa Ben-David. In addition Lars and Githa interpret the beautiful song ‘Days’, written by Ray Davies (Kinks) and ‘Ana B´Koach’, the oldest known Hebraic prayer in the world.